Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket Online: GTV Live BAN vs AFG 3rd T20 Online | Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Today Live Match 7th June 2018

Live Cricket Online: GTV Live BAN vs AFG 3rd T20 Online | Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Today Live Match 7th June 2018

Live Cricket: Watch Afghanistan vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live Streaming Online on Gazi TV & Star Sports. Watch AFG vs BAN 1st Live Streaming. GTV Live BD vs AFG 3rd T20 Live Streaming & live Scorecard.

Afghanistan vs Bangladesh, Live Score, 3rd T20I Match, Afghanistan and Bangladesh in India, 2018

Date: Jun 07, 2018
Start Time: 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 20:00 Local
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun

WATCH Live STREAMING AFG vs BAN LINK-1
WATCH Live STREAMING AFG vs BAN LINK-2

The match will start at 20:00 Local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT | 20:30 BDT.
Afghanistan Squad: Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Usman Ghani, Asghar Stanikzai (c), Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Nabi, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Aftab Alam
Bangladesh Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Soumya Sarkar, Ariful Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Nazmul Islam, Abu Jayed

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *